Das Team der Schmerzambulanz

Dr. med Dirk Neveling

Chefarzt
02324 – 39672-462
neveling@schmerzklinik.nrw

Petra Sabel

Oberärztin
02324 – 39672-462
sabel@schmerzklinik.nrw

Anke Faber

Oberärztin
02324 – 39672-462
faber@schmerzklinik.nrw

Dr. med. Veronika Hackmann

Ärtzin
02324 – 39672-462
hackmann@schmerzklinik.nrw

Angelika Hilker

Ärtzin
02324 – 39672-462
hilker@schmerzklinik.nrw

Dr. med. Julia Delere

Fachärztin
02324 – 39672-462
delere@schmerzklinik.nrw

Julia Flämig

Fachärztin
02324 – 39672-462
flaemig@schmerzklinik.nrw

Anke Hilden

Krankenschwester
02324 – 39672-462
hilden@schmerzklinik.nrw

Sabrina Gauger

Krankenschwester
02324 – 39672-462
gauger@schmerzklinik.nrw

Bruno Perschewski

Krankenpfleger
02324 – 39672-462
perschewski@schmerzklinik.nrw

Sandra Meyer auf der Heide

Verwaltung
02324 – 39672-462
meyer@schmerzklinik.nrw

Ulrike von der Meulen

Verwaltung
02324 – 39672-462
meulen@schmerzklinik.nrw

Ulrike Helf

Verwaltung
02324 – 39672-462
helf@schmerzklinik.nrw

Sandra Majewski

Verwaltung
02324 – 39672-462
majewski@schmerzklinik.nrw

Menü